Shannon Carpenter
Shannon CarpenterExecutive
Jessica Griffith
Jessica GriffithAssistant to the Executive
Terry Rayle
Terry RaylePrograms
Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors contains 15 representatives covering many different industries and communities throughout the county. We strive to maintain a diverse board that accurately represents our membership.
Brienne Sprunger
Brienne SprungerBoard President
ICE/Internship Coordinator
Garrett High School
Becky Hefty
Becky HeftyBoard Treasurer
Assistant Vice President
Lake City Bank
Steve Snider
Steve SniderBoard Secretary
DeKalb Central United School District
Chris Webb
Chris WebbBoard Immediate Past President
Station Operations Manager, Amazon
Emily Adkins
Emily Adkins
Marketing Manager
Paul Davis
Tamera Bailey
Tamera Bailey
Steel Dynamics
Jamie Bell
Jamie Bell
Human Resources Manager
Therma Tru
Rick Collins
Rick Collins
Vice President
Hydrotech Building Solutions
Lori Kaiser
Lori Kaiser
Guidance Counselor
Eastside Jr/Sr High School
Zach Lightner
Zach Lightner
Lightner Law Firm
Michelle Molargik
Michelle Molargik
Country Meadow Elementary
Curtis Rash
Curtis Rash
Regional Vice President
Farmers & Merchants State Bank
Chris Rowe
Chris RoweBoard Immediate Past President
Purchasing Manager
Charleston Metal Products
Randy Wooldridge
Randy Wooldridge
Director of Community Engagement
Ivy Tech
Sara Yarian
Sara YarianBoard Secretary
Corporate Human Resource Manager
Metal Technologies